去首頁

使用 Freewallet 探索新機會

在 Freewallet 開發的智能且美觀的移動優先加密貨幣錢包中輕鬆存儲和管理數字貨幣。

填寫表格

商家工具

即將推出

一種用於接受電子商務加密貨幣支付的工具。 您的客戶將獲得額外的付款選項,允許他們在在線服務(視頻平台、遊戲、在線商店等)上使用他們的加密貨幣。 您將獲得一個儀表板,顯示有關訂單的所有信息:金額、頻率和貨幣。

macbook pro and form

為您的企業提供更多機會

  • 白標保管錢包

    Freewallet 將為您的公司提供啟動您自己的技術平台所需的技術平台 立即保管錢包。 我們將分享我們在用戶體驗和區塊鏈方面的專業知識 技術並在此過程的所有步驟中為您提供幫助。
  • 代幣交換

    如果您打算從代幣轉換為硬幣,Freewallet 就是您的理想之選。 自由錢包 用戶無需任何額外操作即可輕鬆轉換。 同時,所有 客戶資產安全存放。
  • 資產托管服務

    Freewallet自由錢包將為處於安全冷庫中的機構提供加密貨幣資產托管,並提供強大的支持結構。Freewallet還將充當可靠的調解人,確保交易的安全。 我們憑借3年的Freewallet自由錢包經驗和符合歐盟密碼法規的外部審計,確保您資產的安全。

Freewallet 加密錢包中的硬幣和代幣列表

通過在我們的 Freewallet Crypto 錢包中提供您的硬幣或代幣,擴大您的 300 萬 Freewallet 用戶的受眾。 Freewallet 用戶可以在我們的網絡平台或 iOS 和 Android 應用程序上輕鬆訪問您的代幣。 我們集成的加密貨幣交易所為用戶提供了超過 50 種加密貨幣的一鍵購買。

嘗試Freewallet
mobile

填寫表格

別擔心,我們回答所有查詢。 我們將在 2 個工作日內通過表格中提供的電子郵件與您聯繫。 對於緊急問題,請聯繫 business@freewallet.org.

謝謝!
您的詢問已成功發送。

各個領域都需要。

關於Freewallet

Freewallet 是一家加密錢包公司,開發和管理一系列多幣種和單幣種錢包,內置交易平台,適用於網絡、iOS 和 Android 設備。

Freewallet 系列包括:

  • Freewallet Crypto 錢包(iOS、Android 和網絡版),總共可容納 50 個 加密貨幣,包括比特幣、以太坊、萊特幣、狗狗幣、門羅幣和字節幣在一處
  • 30 多個單獨的移動應用錢包,每個錢包都針對特定的代幣量身定制
  • Freewallet Lite(適用於 iOS 和 Android 的高清錢包)。
partners-about_freewallet_image

Go to home page

Explore new opportunities with Freewallet

Store and manage digital currencies with ease in the smart and beautiful mobile-first cryptocurrency wallets developed by Freewallet.

Fill in the form

Merchant tool

Coming soon

A tool for accepting cryptocurrency payments for e-commerce. Your clients will get an additional payment option that allowed them to utilize their crypto-currency on online services (video platforms, gaming, online stores, etc). You will be provided with a dashboard showing you all the information about your orders: amounts, frequency, and currencies.

macbook pro and form

More opportunities for your business

  • White label custodial wallet

    Freewallet will provide your company with the technological platform necessary to launch your own custodial wallet in no time. We will share our expertise in user experience and blockchain technology and assist you at all steps in the process.
  • Token Swap

    If you're planning to switch from tokens to coins, Freewallet is the wallet for you. Freewallet users are provided with effortless conversion without any additional moves. Meanwhile, all customers assets are secured in safe storage.
  • Asset custody service

    Coming soon Freewallet will provide cryptocurrency asset custody for institutions in a secured cold storage with a great support structure. Freewallet will also act as a reliable mediator and secure your deal when trust is not on the table. We ensure the safety of your assets with our 3 years of Freewallet experience and external auditing in compliance with EU crypto legislation.

Coin & token listing 
in Freewallet Crypto wallet

Expand your audience with 3 mln Freewallet users by having your coin or token available in our Freewallet Crypto wallet. Freewallet users will get easy access to your tokens on our web platform or iOS and Android apps. Our integrated cryptocurrency exchange provides users with one-click purchasing for over 50 cryptocurrencies.

Try Freewallet
mobile

Fill in the form

Don’t worry, we answer all enquiries. We’ll contact you within 2 business days via the email provided in the form. For urgent issues, please contact business@freewallet.org.

All fields are required.

About Freewallet

Freewallet is a crypto wallet company that has developed and manages a range of multi-currency and single currency wallets with built-in exchanges for the web, iOS, and Android devices.

The Freewallet family includes:

  • Freewallet Crypto wallet (iOS, Android, and web version), capable of holding a total of 50 cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Monero, and Bytecoin in one place
  • 30+ individual mobile app wallets each tailored to specific coins
  • Freewallet Lite (an HD-wallet on iOS and Android).
about freewalet